Birthday Bash Mini Stamp Camp

Yesterday we held our first Stamp Camp. I was joined by my two good friends and downline, Vera and Carol. We had 3 tables set up and each participant made two cards at each table. We also had lots of card samples displayed, gave out catalogs, and at the end, we  had cake for Vera’s birthday. Fifteen ladies joined us for an afternoon of making birthday cards.

I’ll show our cards in another post, but today I want to show you some of the fun we had:

Bash4

Lining up at the Big Shot table.

Bash2

Busy creating at Carol’s table.

bash5

We’re using the llama set at my table.

Bash1

Hard at work at Vera’s table.

We got very positive feedback from everyone who came. Did you miss out? We’ll be doing it again at our Christmas in July Stamp Camp next month. Hope to see you there!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment