Pick Your Pet

My poor blog – It has languished all summer while I was crazy busy doing other things, including 3 car trips to Alabama in a month and a half. Now my youngest is at Marion Military Institute starting his first year in college. Life has settled down, at least a little, so maybe I’ll have a little more time to devote to my blog.

PickAPet
I had to write today because I’m so excited about my newest class – Pick Your Pet. It’s based on two adorable sets in the main catalog – Bella and Friends and Pretty Kitty.

This is a product-based class where you choose from one of the stamp sets and get the set, instructions, and supplies to make three cute cards.

Here’s Bella and her friends. This cute puppy is actually modeled after tpuppieshe real live fur baby of Angie Judah, a Stampin’ Up million dollar sales achiever. One of the things you get in recognition of this milestone is to design a stamp set. (The bird is Skittles, also a member of the family.)

I’m more of a cat-lover, but this little guy is so cute. There are so many possibilities with this stamp set.

 

kittiesI used the same card layouts to create the Pretty Kitty cards. Aren’t they sweet?

The class was last Saturday and it was very well received. It was so successful in fact, I’m offering it as a Class to Go.

Are you interested? The cost is $30 (plus shipping). Deadline to order is September 15. Be sure to specify which stamp set you want.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment