I Love It When A Plan Comes Together!

This card has been in my head for quite some time, but I have been lacking the Fall Fest stamp set for the pumpkins. I thought it would be so cute to have a cat peeking out of a pumpkin, and I love the cats from the You Little Furball set. But there were so many things on my wish list from the holiday catalog, that I didn’t put Fall Fest on the first order or even the second. And then when I did order it, it was so popular that it was on backorder! In the meantime, I really wanted to do this card, but wasn’t even sure the pumpkin would be the right size.

Actually the set was only backordered a couple of days, but I am not the most patient of persons. So when I finally got it this week, I immediately sat down to create this card. And sure enough, the largest size pumpkin was the perfect fit. I forgot to leave room for a sentiment so next time I’ll stamp that first. What do you think?

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Fall Fest and You Little Furball
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Love It When A Plan Comes Together!

  1. reubensmith2013 says:

    That is adorable.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Jane says:

    Doesn’t really need a sentiment – its just right how it is!

  3. Ingrid says:

    I love it and can’t wait to make one mdyself.

Leave a comment