Calling All Heroes

Stampin' Up Calling All Heroes Stampin’ Up has introduced a new photopolymer stamp set called Calling All Heroes. It is a large set – it has mix and match pieces to create different super hero faces and a full fun alphabet. I live with a family of comic book fans. We’re absolute geeks when it comes to the Marvel heroes turned tv shows and movies and watch all of them.

There are already really cute cards all over Pinterest made with this stamp set. I made a quick and dirty card as soon as I got it. It’s not quite what I want, but I will need to refer to the biggest comic book fanatic I know – my husband – to get his input on what will make it a knock-out card.

Here’s my card:

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Calling All Heroes
And here’s the card from the Stampin’ Up blog that sold me on this set:
CallingAllHeroes1

And another adorable one from the blog:

CallingAllHeroes2
I will be having a lot of fun with this set!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment