Cute Baby Cards

Stampin' Up Something for Baby Until recently, the only baby stamp set I’ve had is the retired Two By Two stamp. But there’s a new set in the catalog called Something for Baby. This cute set has 12 images and each one has a matching framelit – love that! Think of all the possibilities – cards, shower decorations, gift boxes, you name it. Even though it’s a brand new stamp set, I’m sure those creative stampers out there are already coming up with dozens of ways to use this cute set.

I don’t have any need currently for baby cards, but I couldn’t resist this set and matching framelits – especially when you can buy it as a bundle and save 15%! These are the cards I came up with for my Open House.

The sweet paper is from the Lullaby designer series paper. The colors allow you to make a baby boy or girl card, or to keep it gender neutral (did I really just type that?). 🙂 I paired it with Crisp Cantaloupe and Baked Brown Sugar for this sweet baby girl card.

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Something for Baby
I used Baked Brown Sugar, Coastal Cabana and Bermuda Bay for this cute little boy card. Love the little tie!
Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Something for Baby
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

