Christmas Blitz!

Need to make some Christmas cards? A lot of cards? Come to my Christmas Blitz card class on Saturday, November 9. The card below is one of the cards we’ll be making. I designed it for the cards we did for the troops and I like how it turned out so well, that I want to make more.

When I first got the holiday catalog, the Joyful Christmas set didn’t make my wish list. But I won the set at Convention and I have to say, the more I use it, the more I love it! See the first card I made with it here.

This one was made using my all-time favorite technique – sponging. Sponging is so easy to do and adds so much depth and interest to a card. What do you think?

Stampin Up Joyful Christmas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Blitz!

  1. Jeff Ursillo says:

    Beautiful card! what else is on the list for Saturday??

  2. Julie says:

    Lovely, simple and so elegant!

  3. Deanna says:

    Love this card. What color card stock did you use for the base?

Leave a comment