Fall Card Class and a Special Offer!

Our fall card class was this past Saturday. We made cards featuring items out of the new holiday catalog, including the burlap ribbon, chevron punch and Sweater Weather designer series paper. We also made a square card using the new Flip Card thinlet. I’ll have to get pictures of the other cards later to post, but here is probably my favorite of the group – and it was a hard choice – I liked them all. 😉

This one was made with the Sunflower background stamp, which I love! We gave it kind of  a distressed look by coloring the stamp with Crushed Curry, Tangerine Tango and Chocolate Chip and then misting slightly before stamping. We also used up the very last of my Ivory Naturals paper  – I will definitely be putting that on my next order! Speaking of orders – if you have an order of $25 or more this week, I will give you a choice of embellishments. Choose from pearls, rhinestones or one of the packs of the new washi tape. Just email me with your order and choice of embellishments.

Iguanastamp! Card made with sunflower background stamp and Sweater Weather designer paper from Stampin' Up!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment