Another Fall Card

This is another of the fall cards we made this past weekend. The inspiration for this card came from a card I thought I saw  on Pinterest, but I didn’t pin it and couldn’t find it again. I loved the CAS style of it and since I’d just gotten the burlap ribbon, I tried to recreate it with what I had on hand. I used the new Magnificent Maple stamp from the holiday catalog and stamped on the lighter side of two sheets from the Sweater Weather designer paper. Then I fussy cut the leaves and sponged the edges. I tucked in a banner from the Hostess set Banner Greetings.

I finally found the original card again today here.

Iguanastamp! Magnificent Maple stamp and burlap ribbon from Stampin' Up!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

