Cleaning House!

In an effort to get my stamp room under control, I am putting a lot of my retired stamp sets on this site for sale at reduced prices. If you look at the navigation at the top of this page, you’ll see I’ve added a new link for my stamps. I’m just getting started, so keep checking back. For now, I’m adding pictures, but as the list gets longer, I may have to switch to a list only.

Some stamps are brand new, many are lightly used and a few are well loved, but all stamp well. I will also be putting some on ebay, but for the most part, the prices will be cheaper here as there won’t be anyone bidding against you. Once it’s gone, it’s gone. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

