Sale-A-Bration – Which Will You Choose?

I’ve said it before – I think this is the best Sale-A-Bration ever. Well, at least as long as I’ve been with Stampin’ Up. I like everything in the catalog and am well on my way to collecting them all! And if that weren’t good enough, you can choose any set of Blendabilities from the annual catalog instead. Now’s a great time to grow your collection.

Over the next couple of weeks I want to highlight some of the SAB items you can choose. First up is the Best Year Ever designer paper. I love the colors in it – Calypso Coral, Coastal Cabana, Crushed Curry, Sahara Sand, Soft Suede and Whisper White.

BestYearDSP

The sheet with the stylized flowers (tulips?) is probably my favorite. I paired it with the new Crazy for You stamp set and coordinating Hello You thinlits dies. The color is a little washed out in the picture below, but it’s really pretty IRL

CrazyThanks

 

This card went together quickly – I used sketch #3 from Freshly Made Sketches as my starting point. The flowers are from the stamp set and punched out with the scallop circle punch. My punch has been neglected for quite awhile so I’m glad to have another stamp that coordinates with it.

So now my question for you – which SAB item will you choose?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sale-A-Bration – Which Will You Choose?

  1. Carol says:

    Love this card. The combination of colors uses a lot of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

