Foxy Valentine

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Hey, Valentine

I’m breaking in some of my new stamps from the Occasions catalog. I got both of the adorable Valentine sets – Hey, Valentine and Wood You Be Mine. The Hey, Valentine set would make really cute kids valentines for school, but I think it can be used on fun adult cards, as well.

The adorable fox image coordinates with the Note tag punch, which is on sale this week! I colored him with my Blendabilities and used paper from the Stacked with Love designer paper pack. These papers have a black and white design on one side and feature designs with Calypso Coral, Crisp Cantaloupe, and Real Red on the other.

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Hey, Valentine

I just love the little fox – he’s what sold me on this set (the other images are cute, too). I also used the heart border punch, but it was only after I took the picture that I realized the hearts are upside down. Oops. I still think its cute. What do you think?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foxy Valentine

  1. Carol Moncrief says:

    I really like it. The fox is so cute!

    Your comment about the upside down hearts reminds me that every time I use a border punch of hearts I have to remember to turn them around so they won’t be upside down.

    I will miss you all this weekend since my class starts this Saturday at noon until four. Have fun for me too!

    Live in peace, not in pieces. Carol Moncrief

    Sent from my 🌴 beach chair 🌴

    >

Leave a Reply

