Happy Halloween!

We had a lot of fun with the Fall Fest and Tee-Hee-Hee sets at our Halloween class last month. It dawned on me that I never posted any of the cards. My sample cards have gotten pretty beat up, but here’s a cute one using the shoes from Tee-Hee-Hee.

HalloweenShoes

I thought I’d better hurry up and show it to you. For the next two months, I’ll be focusing on fall and Christmas cards. I bought so many beautiful things out of the Holiday catalog, I’m not sure how I’m going to blog about all of them before Christmas!

Have a safe and Happy Halloween! I’ll be spending the weekend running the Zombie Insanity 5K, and yes, I am insane for trying this, but I’ll be doing it with my husband and son. You know what they say, the family that does mud runs together … um, gets really dirty?!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

