The Holiday Catalog

The holiday catalogs will be mailed out soon and shopping begins August 28. I’ve seen some sneak peeks and I have to say, I’m really excited about the stamp sets and bundles they’re offering – lots of punches and framelits with matching stamp sets, and when you buy the bundle, you save 15%!

One thing that caused major excitement at the recent Stampin’ Up convention (and I think it’s ok if I spill the beans) is that they’re bringing back one of their most popular photopolymer stamp sets – Endless Wishes. When this set first came out, it sold out in a matter of days. After lots of begging and pleading :-), Stampin’ Up reissued it, and again it sold out quickly. It was getting so close to Christmas, it wasn’t practical to make yet another batch, but lots of people were disappointed that they didn’t get it. Some were so desperate to get the set, they paid outrageous amounts on ebay. I’m talking $75+. I was tempted to sell my mine. But I’m glad I didn’t.

Here is a card I made with it last year. It’s so much fun to mix and match the large words with the smaller sentiments. Love the fun font and the snowflakes – you can make lots of cute cards with this set.

Stampin' Up! Endless Wishes

 

EndlessWishes
Need a catalog? Let me know and I’ll get you a copy. I think it’s one of the best mini catalogs they’ve ever produced and I know you won’t want to miss it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Holiday Catalog

  1. Jeff says:

    That wasa fun card to make…looking forward to the set’s re-release!

  2. Amanda says:

    Can you provide details about the technique and colours you used please?

Leave a Reply

