A month of thank yous

ThankYouHeader

The best thing about being a Stampin’ Up demonstrator is the wonderful friendships I’ve made along the way. I’ve met so many people I wouldn’t otherwise have come to know. And while I never intended this to be a “business”, I do appreciate it when people choose to order their Stampin’ Up products from me. I’ve tried to always put in a little thank you note or a little something extra in every order, but sometimes I get rushed for time and end up without getting a card in the bag with the order.

I came across a web site for one of the big name demonstrators and saw that she does a thank you card set for every month and I thought that was such a great idea. So today I am making a set of thank you cards so I can include one with every order I get during the month of June. This card features the new Work of Art stamp available beginning tomorrow!

Here is this month’s thank you card. What do you think?

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Work of Art

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A month of thank yous

  1. Carolyn says:

    Very simple, quick and nice! I need a dozen or so of these!

  2. reubensmith2013 says:

    Nancy this card is wonderful. So simple but so stunning. You are the best. Always inspire me to go make a card. Thanks for sharing your creativity.
    Jane

  3. Jeff says:

    Nice….as always!

Leave a Reply

