What I Will Be Doing Today

Stampin' Up Projec Life!

My Project Life pre-order came this week! I am very excited about this new product line that Stampin’ Up is carrying. It makes scrapbooking simple and quick.  In fact, it’s been called the Easy Button of scrapbooking. And it’s a good thing because I have over 20 years of pictures to scrapbook!

I have done a little scrapbooking through the years, but mostly I find it overwhelming. I have so many pictures and I tend to spend way too long on a page trying to get everything just right. The Project Life system allows you to slip your photos and pre-made journaling cards into individual pockets and whip your pages out in  no time. There are plenty of ways to customize your scrapbook to make it your own and the best part is – it’s Stampin’ Up, which means there will be stamps, embellishments, inks and papers to match. Love that about Stampin’ Up!

Anyway, I’m excited to get started. Don’t look for me this weekend – I’ll be in my craft room scrapbooking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

