A short break from stamping

So last week I had a little kitchen mishap involving an immersion blender and my index finger. One trip to urgent care and 10 stitches later, I’m doing ok, but stamping is a bit out of the question right now. I get the stitches out Monday and hope to be back in my stamping room soon after.

Have a great weekend!
Nancy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A short break from stamping

  1. Lynn G. says:

    Wishing you well!!!!

  2. Debi Torres says:

    Oh my! Sure hope you feel better soon!

  3. merrylioness says:

    Oh my. Get well soon wishes being sent your way.

  4. Tammy Mauer says:

    Speedy healing!!!

  5. Jeff says:

    Put some Vitamin E oil on it..helps prevent scarring….Get better!

  6. reubensmith2013 says:

    So sorry, Nancy. I have a few kitchen scars myself. I’m especially dangerous with carving knives. Will miss your wonderful posts.

    Jane

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  7. Yikes! Hope you heal quickly!

Leave a Reply

