Punch Art Easter Class

I’m a little late in posting the cards from our class earlier this month. One of the cards we made was this cute Easter bunny card. This was kind of a first for me as I’ve never done punch art (outside of flowers), but I have seen versions of this all over the net and thought it would be fun to try. You can make this as simple as the back end of the bunny disappearing into a hole or you can get more elaborate, as I did here, sponging the various pieces to give them depth. If you’re going to mass-produce them though, I would recommend going simpler. It’s not hard at all, but a whole stack of them might be kind of time consuming.

I’m going to send this to my young niece in Texas. I think she’ll get a kick out of it.

Iguanastamp! Easter bunny punch art

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

