We Have a Winner!

Congratulations to Jennifer – her comment was the one drawn at random from my 100th post. She is expecting a new grandbaby this summer, so I customized the bag just for her. (Excuse the picture – I took it in a hurry before I left to deliver it to her.) I used the bags and tags in the latest My Paper Pumpkin (MPP) kit. I also used the tissue paper that comes in MPP kits each month. I love the color of it and it went well with the colors in this particular kit.

babyblogcandy.jpg

And here is what she won. I can’t wait to see the creations she makes with it.

blogcandy

Thanks to everyone who left me comments. It’s always fun to read what you think about my cards.  Here’s Jennifer with her winnings. 🙂

Blog Candy Winner!

I thought this bag was so cute, I entered it at the My Paper Pumpkin Challenge blog. They feature great ways to use the elements from the different MPP kits. You should check them out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We Have a Winner!

  1. Jeff says:

    Congratulations!! Great picture too!!

  2. Jessica says:

    What an awesome gift! Wish I win that cute bag. Is beautiful! Great idea with the tissue paper. Thanks for linking at My Pumpkin Challenge. 🙂 Would love for you to add the MPC link to your post and enter to be one of our Awesome Picks at the end of the month. Keep making beauty with My Paper Pumpkin!
    Jess

  3. Heather H says:

    What a great way to use up that tissue paper! This will be a perfect baby gift bag! Thanks for linking at My Pumpkin Challenge!

  4. Boni says:

    You created such an adorable gift bag! Yes, the tissue was a perfect touch. Thanks for sharing at the My Pumpkin Challenge.

  5. Cathy Caines says:

    Love it!!! My sister was due a couple days ago… this reminds me.. I should get cracking on a gift!

Leave a Reply

