Birthday Bash – Sneak Peek

Saturday is my annual Birthday Bash class. There’s still time to RSVP (until Friday). Come and make birthday cards for everyone on your list. I’ll have several designs, including masculine, kids and general birthday cards. You can make as many as you like, the only limit is a time limit. We have to be done by 4:00 so my husband can take me out for a late Valentine’s Day celebration. 🙂

Most of the cards are the clean and simple (CAS) style and will go together quickly. This is my “over the top” card. I try to include one in each Stamp-A-Stack I do for a “wow” factor. This looks prettier in real life – the colors aren’t quite as muted as the picture (it was rainy outside when I took this). The paper is from the Sweet Sorbet dsp – free during Sale-A-Bration. The colors are Crisp Cantelope, Pistachio Pudding and Very Vanilla and the stamp sets are two of my favorites – Stippled Blossoms and En Francais. I think it has kind of a shabby chic look to it.

Iguanastamp! Birthday card using Sweet Sorbet papers and Stippled Blossoms

Class is this Saturday (2/15) at my house from 1:30-4:00. Cost is $20. All you need to bring is scissors and adhesive of choice. RSVP to save your spot!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birthday Bash – Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

