Faux Snow Card

I’ve got another card that I made for the Creative Crew challenge to share with you today. We were supposed to make a card for winter – with blustery colors and an icy look. Well, here in Florida, the best we can do is a cold day every now and then. Nothing like the winter other parts of the country have been experiencing.

To make my “snow” I grated some whisper white paper and mixed with Dazzling  Diamonds. I masked off the image area and stamped the berry branch from Simply Sketched twice. Then I masked the branches and stamped the script background and sponged  with Marina Mist. I added snow and LOTS of glitter and for extra sparkle, I  highlighted with a sparkly gelly pen.

See all the challenge posts here and play along with your own wintery creations!
Iguanastamp! Card for January Creative Crew challenge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

