What Does The Fox Say?

Just playing with some of my new toys – my pre-order from the Occasions Catalog! The Life in the Forest set is not my usual style, but I think this card turned out pretty cute. It’s going to my daughter, who can’t stand this song. I sang it to her the whole time she was home for Thanksgiving. 😀 For those of you who’ve never heard it, here’s the YouTube video.

I stamped the trees on some retired paper I had and used the same paper for the hills. I sponged around all the sides with Gumball Green. The sky is from my favorite dsp, Sweater Weather (trying so hard not to hoard). Like the thought bubbles? It’s a new framelit set from Stampin’ Up. There is a matching stamp set available, too. The catalog goes live in January, but you can get a sneak peek at my Holiday Open House next Saturday.

I even stamped on the envelope! Think I’ll put “Wa-pa-pa-pa-pow-pow-pow!” on the inside.

Iguanastamp! Stampin' Up Life in the Forest set

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Does The Fox Say?

  1. Jeff says:

    Too Funny!!

  2. Elaine says:

    Payback is the best! Great card, you know it will definitely put a smile on her face

Leave a Reply

