Witchy Washi

Shanon, my sweet friend and wonderful upline, surprised me with a set of the Witches Brew washi tape. Now I’ve had my eye on this stuff ever since the holiday catalog came out, but I wasn’t sure what I’d do with it. I love the cards I’ve seen using it though, and now that I’ve used it on this card, I can tell you I’ll be putting it on a lot more of them!

The black background squares are from the Witches Brew designer paper pack and the stamps are from the Best of Halloween set. Shanon likes owls, so I’m hoping she’ll like this card. Shhhh….

 

Stampin Up Witches Brew designer and matching washi tape and Best of Halloween set

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Witchy Washi

  1. Carolyn says:

    Great card Nancy!

  2. Linda Dube says:

    Luv it. Will be casing it for my customer. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

