Pedal Pushing

Just got my latest My Paper Pumpkin package in the mail and had to ink it up.  This month’s set has a cute little bike stamp and features two of my favorite colors – Bermuda Bay and Baked Brown Sugar.  I paired it with Strawberry Slush and a strip of paper from the Quatrefancy designer series paper.

This card is for a couple of challenges – the card sketch challenge over at the Splitcoast site and the My Paper Pumpkin challenge.

Have you signed up for My Paper Pumpkin yet? Remember, if you sign up before the end of the month, your first two kits are only $10!

August My Paper Pumpkin kit

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pedal Pushing

  1. Jessica says:

    Oh my! This is so precious!! I cant wait to get my kit in my hands. You did a beautiful job. Thanks for linking this month with My Pumpkin Challenge. Yay!!
    Jessica U

  2. So cute! I can’t wait to start rolling out samples with this kit! I love your little bicycle “couple”, lol! Thanks for linking at My Pumpkin Challenge!

  3. Boni says:

    Ooh Such a cute card. Love the layers of the bicycle! Pretty colors too. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

