Another swap card

One of the organized swaps I joined is for Fancy Folds. I really like the tri-shutter card and think it’s a great way to mix and match patterned paper (and use up paper scraps!). I need to make 10 cards for this swap – so far I’ve made this one. I may tweak it a bit, but I’m pretty happy with this design. But boy o boy, do I have a LOT of paper to cut!

What do you think?

Tri-shutter card closed

Tri-shutter card open

Tri-shutter top

Tri-shutter card side

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another swap card

  1. geraldine quesenberry says:

    wow!!! that is fabulous and looks very involved. definitely a challenge.

Leave a Reply

