Sneak Peek from the New Catalog!

One of the perks of being a Stampin’ Up demonstrator is getting to order out of the new catalog before it goes live. I just got my pre-order Friday, which includes the new mosaic stampset with matching embossing folder and punch. I love this set. I also got the coordinating Quatrefancy specialty designer series paper. This paper pack includes clear window sheets that have the quatrefoil design printed in white. Can’t wait to use that!

This card takes its colors from one of the sheets in the Quatrefancy dsp, although I didn’t use any of the papers. I used the Mosaic Madness stamp set and stamped designs in Pumpkn Pie, Island Indigo, Daffodil Delight and one of the new In Colors – Strawberry Slush. I used the coordinating embossing folder to emboss another of the new in colors – Baked Brown Sugar. These are my two favorite colors from the new In Color collection. Finally, I used the Mosaic punch to punch out the images – love not having to cut these! The sentiment is from another set called Banner Greetings. What do you think?

Mosaic Madness using Island Indigo, Pumpkin Pie, Daffodil Delight and Strawberry Slush

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneak Peek from the New Catalog!

  1. Cute card – I love it! I am going to CASE it for my downline meeting tonight. Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. joan carney says:

    I love it! Tjis set is one of the items I’m getting with my very first order! Now I know just how much I will love it to!

Leave a Reply

