Pimp My Pumpkin!

Can I say that? So I got the first paper pumpkin kit in the mail yesterday. But the last couple of days at work have been crazy, so I didn’t get to play with it until late tonight. I was determined to make at least one card before I went to bed tonight.

I love the blue buttons in the kit, but for tonight I stuck with the gray, yellow and green that came in the kit. I paired the sentiment stamp from the kit with the Faboulous Florets set. So here’s my pimped stepped up card. What do you think?

My Paper Pumpkin kit #1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pimp My Pumpkin!

  1. Jessica says:

    Hi there! Never thought of using it with this beautiful flower! Wonza!!! Looks great, looks elegant. Loving the versatility of this set plus your added creativity. Hope to see more!! Link back to us at My Pumpkin Challenge! 🙂 cant wait to see what else u make. 🙂
    Jessica U

  2. Jessica says:

    Hi again! I can see both pics in the blog well! U did awesome…on my way to see your buttergly one, eek!
    Jess

  3. Boni says:

    Such a pretty card!! I love that you pimped it out! It is catchy! : ) Coming over from the My Pumpkin Challenge!

Leave a Reply

