Blog Candy Winner

winner3Thank you everyone for your comments. I don’t have a random number generator for my blog yet, so I did it the old-fashioned way and had my husband draw a name. And the winner is:

#2 Jennifer Isham with the following quote: Being new to stamping and Stampin Up, I don’t know where to begin.  My head is in a whirl but I love your blog and the assortment of cards you show and accompanying information.  I’m looking forward to cardmaking as my new go-to hobby to compliment a couple of other paper related, and person-connecting activities I engage in.

Jennifer – I’ll bring the blog candy next time we get together. I know you’ll have fun playing with it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

