Blog Candy Alert!

Well, it’s been about a month and a half of blogging and I’ve had over 1,000 hits! I know other people get thousands and tens of thousands of hits on their blog, but I am pretty happy with my little experiment so far. So we need to celebrate! I love the idea of blog candy.  I don’t know who originally came up with this idea, but it’s a great one. In honor of Stampin’ Up!’s 25th anniversary, I’ve gone with silver and glimmer – a package of silver glimmer paper and a package of basic glimmer brads.

silverglimmer

So how can you win? Leave a comment at the end of this post. You can comment on my cards or on this blog or just say hi.  Just be sure to leave a comment by midnight, Thursday, March 7th. I’ll use a random number picker to determine the winner and announce on Friday.  If you’re local, you could have new goodies to play with this weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blog Candy Alert!

  1. Hi Nancy, congrats on all the blog hits. That’s wonderful news! And thanks for all the news about the new stamps; the designer typeset sounds really interesting.
    Stacey Q

  2. Jennifer Isham says:

    Being new to stamping and Stampin Up, I don’t know where to begin. My head is in a whirl but I love your blog and the assortment of cards you show and accompanying information. I’m looking forward to cardmaking as my new go-to hobby to compliment a couple of other paper related, and person-connecting activities I engage in.

  3. Carolyn says:

    I love reading your blog and am so glad it is such a success. Happy blogging!

  4. Ile says:

    Love your blog….checked it out for the first time today! Glad it’s turning out to be a success. Happy stamping and blogging!

  5. geraldine quesenberry says:

    i really like the idea of a tuesday 1 hour class. i really prefer to concentrate on making one
    card as opposed to 3 or more.

  6. Cheers on getting your blog up & running!

  7. Connie says:

    Hi Nancy, so glad I found you. Happy I can do workshops at your house and learn more and more creative projects. Learning to use your blog and I will try to make it a commitment to go on it often.!

Leave a Reply

