10 Minute Card

Last night I met with a new stamping friend at Barnes & Noble.  I brought her the current Stampin’ Up! catalogs, but she had emailed me that she’s never stamped before. I wanted to show her how quick and easy it can be, so I brought in everything needed to make the card below. It’s based on Dawn O’s double-time version of the triple-time stamping technique.  It is soo easy – she honestly stamped and assembled it in less than 10 minutes right in the middle of the cafe at B&N!

The great thing about this card is it’s so easy to make and yet it’s still beautiful. Need some quick and easy cards? Our next class is a 10 Minute Card Class on Saturday, March 16, at my house. Just email me if you’d like to join us.

Double-time stamping using SU Blooming With Kindness

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 Minute Card

  1. Janet says:

    I love this card doesn’t look easy at all

  2. Pingback: Ornamental Pine | iguanastamp

Leave a Reply

