Open Seas Sketch Challenge

Every Wednesday there is a card sketch challenge at Splitcoaststampers.com (SCS). It’s my goal as part of my personal Use Every Stamp Challenge to participate more in the online sketch challenges. This pushes me to be more creative in my card making. The sketch challenge on SCS is really good, but there are lots of others on the net – one for almost every day of the week and several on some days.  I’m going to try to do at least one a week.  You can find my other challenge cards on the Use Every Stamp tab at the top of this page.

Anyway, here is the card for this week.  What do you think?

Stampin' Up! Open Sea

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Open Seas Sketch Challenge

  1. Connie says:

    Nancy I think this is gorgeous!!! I will try it for fathers day!!!

  2. geraldine quesenberry says:

    this is one of my favorite sets. i love what you did with it!

  3. Christine says:

    Sounds fun, I should challenge myself to so the same once a week. Seeing I have lots of stamps too!

  4. Connie says:

    I love this card! Is there anyway we can do it in a workshop?

  5. darcy says:

    Yeah, now you have given me a great idea as to how to use my stamp set. Thanks. keep up with those wed. sketches. I love it!!

Leave a Reply

