Better Late Than Never?

I meant to post pictures of the cards for the Birthday Bash before the actual classes  – really I did. Unfortunately I didn’t get most of them designed and worked up until the night before the class.  But I think it was a good class. There were enough people who signed up that I added a second class on Sunday.

So here are some of the cards we made.

Stampin' Up! Mixed Bunch

Inspired by this card from Shari Dudek.

Stampin' Up! Storybook Friends

Using Mojo Monday sketch 279.

Stampin' Up! Open Sea

This was based on a swap card from the Stampin’ Up! Leadership conference. I didn’t have a card to swap, but the lady was nice enough to let me take a picture.  Sorry, I didn’t get her name, but the card is gorgeous in person and a perfect “masculine” card. Hers had a sentiment on the front that I left off.

 Which is your favorite?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Better Late Than Never?

  1. Judy spiro says:

    Loved this card. Have made some variations.

Leave a Reply

